Skip to content

Cleaning With Good Bugs

December 11, 2009

Today as I was making my homemade laundry detergent, I thought about using my all purpose cleaner for laundry detergent.  MiEssence BioPure Household Cleaner is absolutely fabulous.  It makes cleaning enjoyable for me, in the first time in a long time.  BioPure includes probiotic bacteria, enzymes, antioxidants, and vanilla extract.  I love when I spray down my entire kitchen or bathroom with the solution, it smells wonderful.  It is so refreshing versus the toxin laden commercial cleansers that make you gasp for a breath of fresh air.  While it smells so delicious, good bacteria is going hard to work breaking down all the bad bugs on the surfaces of my home.  Then, you simply use a damp cloth to wipe it off the surface.  Granted tough spots do require an extra spray or some elbow grease, but I think it is well worth it to use those good bugs.  Read more about BioPure here.  If I decide to start using it as an alternative laundry detergent, I will let everyone know.  I have heard it works wonderfully as a stain remover.  The best part is I figure it cost a little over a $1 for a 250mL solution mix.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

